s

Steve the dean williams

Steve the dean williams

Steve the dean williams

This decade’s latest simp has arrived, shit! I was watching an Oshay Vlogcast video on YouTube where he was interviewing Steve The Dean Williams. Why SYSBM is for Poor Black Men is the title of the film. This ghetto cuck was saying something totally unbelievable. He argues that the IBMOR, MGTOW, and SYSBM were never in charge of anything. “What are they really doing?” he said. Women, for example. Blaming, blaming, blaming, blaming, blaming, blaming, blaming, It’s the fault of everyone. They want people to feel sorry for them at all times. They’re still complaining, whining, bitching, and moaning about women.” Oh Lord, give me strength.
He also opposes black men who travel abroad to find women. Believe me when I say that this jerk was full of nonsense. When I watch the vlogcast on YouTube, I disagree with what this bald headed simp was doing. The year 2020 has started, and we have reached a new decade with a new simp on the block. It’s the Shawn James sequel, except this one’s a shambles. To get some punany, this simp is bowing down to these ghetto ratchet hoodrats. A classic simp strategy for getting between the woman’s thighs.

Learn more

Steve shows men and women how to unplug from the dating matrix of TV, radio, and magazines. He is a specialist in relationships of all stages, from single life to married life, and everything in between.

Your authentic self — steve “the dean” williams | full

Instead, Steve’s straight-talking, no-nonsense dating advice contradicts everything people have been told. This isn’t your typical “Chicken Soup for the Soul.” Instead, Steve claims that in order to get your opposite sex dating life right, you must first get yourself right. Your audience would appreciate Steve’s tried-and-true relationship advice on:

Steve the dean williams on the 21 report with george

My name is Steve Williams, and I’ve been a dating coach and the maker of The Man Mentality for over 20 years (www.themanmindset.com). I’m sure you’re curious as to whether or not I’m the right guy for you. But, before I answer, may I ask you a question? Are you prepared for a shift in your life?
One explanation is that they have no idea how to attract women and keep doing the same old things that don’t work! This leads them to believe that beautiful women are jerks and that they will never be able to attract the kind of woman they want, so they settle (while kidding themselves that this is what they really want).
The other, and perhaps most important, explanation is that they do nothing!!! They simply sit back and accept whatever fate has in store for them! Look, I’m telling you, this is a BAD idea that will almost certainly lead to a less satisfying existence and into the hands of a partner who is neither emotionally powerful nor physically desirable in the way that I’m sure you want.
If you keep listening to well-intentioned suggestions from your mates, you’re not just sabotaging the results you should be getting from your hard work trying to meet and attract women. They’re also putting you at risk for depression, sickness, and a general lack of satisfaction that comes with a bad love life. Not to mention the possible happiness and fulfillment that comes with being with the woman of your dreams!

Setting standards & expectations with women [steve

#TNT 047: On the path to manhood, it’s easy to believe that what’s difficult for one man is difficult for all men, which isn’t the case. A man may also believe that what seems simple to him is also simple to any other man, which is not the case. What’s more, there’s no such thing as a “One-Size-Fits-All” guide to relating to women or keeping things spicy in the bedroom. Today’s guest is a relationship expert who shows men and women how to unplug from the dating matrix and into the demanding pretzels of marital life. Join The Nigerian Queen of Talk – Alex Okoroji LIVE on Friday Radio Special, 22 January 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CT | 4pm EST | with Guest, American Relationship Expert & Talk Radio Host – STEVE ‘The Dean’ WILLIAMS as we explore how men can handle great SEX with women, change their attitude, and become the kind of Guy that a woman requires.
It’s a collaborative effort. So please feel free to join in the debate. Dial +1 (215) 383-3766 and press “1” to speak, or use the free live Skype button, tweet @AlexOkoroji with #TheNakedTalk, or use the live in-studio chat room to comment, ask questions, or contribute.